Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

nowsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Tysan Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00687	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2024 and Closure of Register of Members	
Announcement date	21 August 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	30 June 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.01 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.01 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	03 September 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	04 September 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 05 September 2024 to 06 September 2024	
Record date	06 September 2024	
Payment date	27 September 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Issuer comprises Mr. Fung Chiu Chak, Victor, Mr. Chiu Chin Hung and Mr. Lau Kin Fai as executive directors; Mr. Justin Wai, Mr. Vikram Garg, Mr. Yuen Pak Man, Ms. Gu Ye and Ms. Hou Xiangjia as non-executive directors; and Mr. Lung Chee Ming, George, Mr. Li Kit Chee, Ms. Jennifer Kwok and Ms. Yang Jing as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1